Parker

It was as if the world had stood still and everything was in slow motion waiting holding my breath hoping everything would be ok but then it happened….. rachel i am so sorry there is no heartbeat my perfect angel now an angel baby. 

Last week we had our 9 week scan and found out we lost our baby our hearts broke only 2 weeks before we saw our perfect baby with a strong heartbeat how can things just change. The next day i got admitted to hospital and passed our angel the day after being admitted. Hardest thing of my life. 

I feel so alone at the moment . 

We named our angel parker

#babyloss #misscarraige #angelbaby

Author: rachelsjourney1234

This is my journey on reaching my rainbow. I have had 5 early losses, 1 ectopic pregnancy,1 failed ivf and i am currently going through a miscarraige i lost last weekend at 9 weeks.

1 thought on “Parker”

Leave a Reply

